New York Live Fun!

ImageImage

A few weeks ago a friend of mine asked me to help her out with a fashion segment for New York Live. I’ve always loved New York Live so how could I say no! We were shooting in the basement of The Ainsworth and the segment was highlighting the current stripe trend. A bunch of my friends were the “models” for the segment and we all got to try on some awesome outfits. I was lucky enough to sport this killer Shoshanna dress (below) that I am hoping to one day purchase. It was a little big, but we pulled it together in the back with a hair tie (oh the magic of television!). We had such a great time and the segment ended up looking fabulous. You can check it out here!

Enjoy!

xox L

Image

Shoshanna.com

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.