Hello Lovely…

I love dresses. Really really love dresses. I went through a phase in college where I only wore dresses. I think I may still be in the phase, but living in NYC you have to be a little more realistic about the weather/ temperature. There’s no hopping in a car and driving exactly where you need to be. There’s almost always walking involved in city activities. Regardless, when the weather gets warm, my dresses collection comes out!

I bought this dress (above) at H&M for $29.95 (I also bought it in mint green). It’s super comfortable and could be cute for work, a lunch or even a fun summer dinner!

xox L

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.