Duly Noted

 

Just because I’m not in school (per say) doesn’t mean I don’t do back to school shopping! Here are few of my must-have items for this fall!

  1. NOTEBOOK: I love this notebook from Brown Paper Designs.
  2. PENCIL CASE: This large flat pouch is from Stephanie Johnson. It’s perfect for pencils, pens, makeup etc! $38
  3. BAG: Okay…. a girl can dream. I’m not even going to put the price of that Chloé bag. I honestly can’t afford to even look at it.
  4. TEE: I’m OBSESSED with this mint green tee from Old Navy. I already know it’s going to be my go-to fall tee. $12
  5. WASHI TAPE: This stuff makes everything look better. I put it on everything from notebooks to envelopes. PrettyTape has just about every color, print, and pattern under the sun! $4 a roll.

One thought on “Duly Noted

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.